The Catholic University of America

Full-Time Faculty

 

Ozlem Kilic, D.Sc.

kilic@cua.edu

Nader Namazi, Ph.D.

namazi@cua.edu

Georges Nehmetallah, Ph.D.

nehmetallah@cua.edu

Hang Liu, Ph.D.

liuh@cua.edu

Philip Regalia, Ph.D.

regalia@cua.edu

Uijal Kumar Bhowmik, Ph.D.

bhowmik@cua.edu

Lin-Ching Chang, D.Sc.

changl@cua.edu

Erion Plaku, Ph.D.

plaku@cua.edu

Patricio Simari, Ph.D.

simari@cua.edu

 

Part Time Faculty

Sadasiva Rao

Diane Groth

Kevin Russo

Yang Guo

Aysegul Cuhadar

Vincent Casella

Larry Schuette

Artur Wolek

Charles Campbell

Scott Linehan

 Staff

 

 

Amanda Crowe
Assistant to the Chair
croweak@cua.edu